Amazon Student (without being Student)

Posted 15th Nov
Hi Guys

Coming to the end of my 4 years amazon student. Is there anyway to continue this? Or a cheaper way than paying £79.99?

Thanks
Community Updates
Ask
21 Comments
Nope. I think you only get it once per account.
Can you not take another year just before the 4 years are up. Where do you find out when you joined as a student I just be 2 years in so wanna start a year just before I’m out, I pay monthly at the minute.
is there anyway to check when your 4 years is up, i think mine should be up soon but dunno wen?
The only way I check is by checking the next payment date and cost, if its still discounted then you'll have at least another year
Schlingel15/11/2019 13:58

The only way I check is by checking the next payment date and cost, if its …The only way I check is by checking the next payment date and cost, if its still discounted then you'll have at least another year

Oh so In the final year you can’t take out a further 12 months
dixin12315/11/2019 12:47

is there anyway to check when your 4 years is up, i think mine should be …is there anyway to check when your 4 years is up, i think mine should be up soon but dunno wen?

Check email history for signup instructions / confirmation sent by Amazon. One relevant message would typically have subject line of << Welcome to Prime Student >>.
Standard Prime is typically discount on Black Friday.
AndyRoyd15/11/2019 14:18

Check email history for signup instructions / confirmation sent by Amazon. …Check email history for signup instructions / confirmation sent by Amazon. One relevant message would typically have subject line of << Welcome to Prime Student >>.

Thats many years ago worth of email history, no way will i find it
I’ve been Amazon Student for around 6 years now...just auto renews
dixin12315/11/2019 14:40

Thats many years ago worth of email history, no way will i find it

Any reasonable email client will find that text string in seconds or less.