Any academics proficient in Harvard Referencing & any people experienced in mindmaps?

Posted 7th Dec 2019
I would love some help please.

I have returned to higher education after a 15 year break and have an assessment due next week. We are encouraged to get people to look at the work but my brother and aunt have said they're busy and thus I am hoping someone might be able to have a look and help please?

It's Open University, B207 (Business Opportunities) and I am new to Harvard referencing and also mindmaps of which I am marked on so some constructive advice would be appreciated if anyone has time.

My father looked at it but was frustrated that I worked to the marking criteria & module syllabus rather than the answers he considered right!

Thank you in advance.
Community Updates
Ask
10 Comments
Perhaps you would prefer not to share answers with others, but are there not dedicated online forums or groups for students following the same syllabus?

Dads are always right.
Even when they're not.
No, wait, that's Mums... or is it wives?
Regrets? I've had a few. Wives not as many.
Carry on.
fanpages07/12/2019 18:41

Perhaps you would prefer not to share answers with others, but are there …Perhaps you would prefer not to share answers with others, but are there not dedicated online forums or groups for students following the same syllabus?Dads are always right.Even when they're not.No, wait, that's Mums... or is it wives?Regrets? I've had a few. Wives not as many.Carry on.

Good idea, I'm happy to send the piece to people - it's only 1000 words so not an epic one - and hadn't thought of alternative forums. I just thought there are quite a few people around here that might be happy to advise.