Groups

Any font experts here?

Don't suppose anyone knows what font this is and where I can get it?

Rep to be had

27 Comments

Original Poster

http://i596.photobucket.com/albums/tt48/mrszerrouk/Picture134.jpg

http://i596.photobucket.com/albums/tt48/mrszerrouk/Picture133.jpg

Now where have I seen that font before? BTW where is that place, it's halal.

Original Poster

Ilford, you nearby?

sylfaen ?

look similar

Not a font expert myself but there are sites with free fonts.
    This one has loads: urbanfonts.com/fre…htm

If you no one can identify it for you you may want wade through these untill you find
    one the same or similar.

got it juice ict

Original Poster

the sedge;4792100

got it juice ict

Where would I find that, please?

i'm no expert, but henry winkler, who played the fonz on happy days from 1974, was born in 1945 in manhattan of all places.

in recent years, he played a part in "you don't mess with the zohan"

Original Poster

the sedge;4792100

got it juice ict

Wow, that's amazing - how on Earth do you know that? :w00t:

Anyone know where I can download it, please?

[url]www.fonts.com[/url]

ive got it on my machine how can i send it to u any ideas and help please

http://origin.myfonts.com/116/fs/u/70/92648f25e97f4a4f324ca60f7fe3cb.gif

how did u do that ?

can't seem to change the font on mine

Original Poster

the sedge;4792228

[url]www.fonts.com[/url]ive got it on my machine how can i send it to u … [url]www.fonts.com[/url]ive got it on my machine how can i send it to u any ideas and help please

I haven't a clue, do you have Office 2007, or did you buy the font yourself?

I could download Office 2007 from Demonoid but don't know how I will get on with it

Original Poster

MarzBarz;4792273

I saw that one, but I need to be able to change the size, so can't really use that

here but its £19.00 !!!!

[url]fonts.com/fin…htm?kid=juice%20ict[/url]

Original Poster

the sedge;4792323