Any views, anybody used...bikesarena.co.uk?

Found 31st Oct 2017
They are the cheapest...maybe not the best...for the road bike I'm after, within my budget.


Community Updates
Never used them but that website seems a bit dodgy tbh, no contact details, photos lifted from other websites etc, i wouldn't be trusting them with my money.

Try emailing them and see what response you get.
According to whois.com

bikesarena.co.uk Registrant: bikes arena limited Registrant type: Other UK Entity (e.g. clubs, associations, many universities) Registrant's address: 30 Highfield Gardens Wigton Cumbria CA8 7BT United Kingdom Data validation: Nominet was not able to match the registrant's name and/or address against a 3rd party source on 31-Oct-2017 Registrar: eNom LLC [Tag = ENOM] URL: enom.com Relevant dates: Registered on: 17-Oct-2017 Expiry date: 17-Oct-2018 Last updated: 31-Oct-2017

Bearing in mind the website was created just2 weeks ago, personally I would stay clear.
Thank you. That's enough for me to walk away...I did register on that site for an extra 5% off!

Closing thread now.

Sorry, commenting is no longer available on this discussion.

Top Discussions

Top Discussions

Top Merchants