Groups

Anyone a little drunk?

Banned
    Not been out tonight, but still decided to have around 10 cans. How's everyones night been?

59 Comments

you drunk again :shock:

Original Poster Banned

lfc_engravedonheart;5414628

you drunk again :shock:

I was actually gonna mention u LFC in my original post. I am a student, who's just finished exams so what do you expect? How are u Miss? xx

Just finished a 2pm to midnight shift at work so shattered

dandoc2;5414641

Lightweight - i'm 7pm - 7am

davidhurn;5414640

I was actually gonna mention u LFC in my original post. I am a student, … I was actually gonna mention u LFC in my original post. I am a student, who's just finished exams so what do you expect? How are u Miss? xx

mention me :-D me is famous lol...... i'd expect you to not be able to type proper by now i'm good ta hun..... off to bed soon tho have a busy day tomorrow....... hope your exams went well :thumbsup: xx

Original Poster Banned

dandoc2;5414641

No drink for you then? What job do you do btw?

Original Poster Banned

lfc_engravedonheart;5414669

mention me :-D me is famous lol...... i'd expect you to not be able to … mention me :-D me is famous lol...... i'd expect you to not be able to type proper by now i'm good ta hun..... off to bed soon tho have a busy day tomorrow....... hope your exams went well :thumbsup: xx

Oh don't be boring, stay up and entertain. I'm not actually that bad :p! They did go well to be fair! U not on the good old wine this weekend? xx

davidhurn;5414687

Oh don't be boring, stay up and entertain. I'm not actually that bad :p! … Oh don't be boring, stay up and entertain. I'm not actually that bad :p! They did go well to be fair! U not on the good old wine this weekend? xx

:lol: and how do you expect me to entertain
    no wine tonight for me...... saving myself for tomorrow bud :thumbsup:

Original Poster Banned

lfc_engravedonheart;5414704