Anyone got any addictive little online games for me to play?!

I love the little silly online games that get very addictive like flipping penguins or the recent splashing water on Paul Mcartney!

Can anyone recommend any? I thought we could compile a list for anyone who is bored.

33 Comments

I have a neopet,lots of mini games on there to earn points then you feed your virtual pet etc.
I've been doing it since 2002 lol.

[url]www.neopets.com[/url]

QWERTY warriors
Gold Miner
Curveball

Great way to discover these games is to install stumble upon toolbar, and to set it to 'online games'.

ninjakiwi.com/blo…tml - this game is what made me fail my ICT coursework lol
very addictive - shoot the balloons, and u have a required amount each level to shoot using the arrows from the monkey. there are several different special bloons which do different things.
Enjoy!! let me know what you think

Original Poster

surfer90;1777023

http://www.ninjakiwi.com/bloons.html - this game is what made me fail my … http://www.ninjakiwi.com/bloons.html - this game is what made me fail my ICT coursework lolvery addictive - shoot the balloons, and u have a required amount each level to shoot using the arrows from the monkey. there are several different special bloons which do different things.Enjoy!! let me know what you think

Brilliant! Just my sort of thing! rep given

I was obsessed with Tetris for about a year! If you're on facebook check out scrabulous or some other word game like boggle!
Oh also that old fav of mine... frogger!

I think the Yeti games are brilliant - most (if not all) can be found here...

methodshop.com/gam…tml

:thumbsup:

Original Poster

My oh is currently completely addicted to this
handdrawngames.com/Des…asp

Hense i want something that I like to waste my time on while he is wasting his!!!!

Original Poster

BlasterLad;1777065