Groups

Anything decent on Xbox LIVE that is free to download?

Are there any free downloads worth having on Xbox LIVE? Might be useful to get a list for everybody

(p.s. I'm a newbie to the Xbox & just connected to Live for the first time so can't add any suggestions - sorry).

34 Comments

Make an american account and download yaris and that other free game.

Liddle! add me.

tgtom

Original Poster

t0mm;2463111

Liddle! add me.tgtom

I will when I find my way around :? Don't know what I'm doing yet!

and when I do, what happens?

t0mm;2463111

Liddle! add me.tgtom

just wondered have u got grid:thumbsup:

deathtrap3000;2463084

Make an american account and download yaris and that other free game.

Have had that game for a while its terrible

Btw dont bother dl any gamerpiks from usa xbox live as they just go off your uk account after a month

OnTheBallCity;2463128

i do.

you asked me twice. i said yes.

Original Poster

OnTheBallCity;2463128

I know you are asking tOmm, but I don't. Never was into racing games but might be enjoyable online against a few people (I like playing Mario Kart on the Wii against the kids :oops:)

t0mm;2463141

i do.you asked me twice. i said yes.

hey t0mm have you got grid as im unsure as to whether you do

t0mm;2463141

i do.you asked me twice. i said yes.

will add u to xbox live

dandoc2;2463153

hey t0mm have you got grid as im unsure as to whether you do

I do.

I have
    BF:BC
    COD4
    Grid
    Orange Box
    PES (This years one)
    Fifa 08
    GTA IV
    Forza 2
    Bioshock
    Gears of War
    Halo 3

and a few others

Original Poster

before I give out my Live gamertag - not that anyone will be interested :roll: - what's the deal with privacy? What info can people see on you?

LIDDLE
    add me on xbox

my Gamer tag is: Major Kainage

If you connect each other can you send games?

Original Poster

Mclovin;2463191

LIDDLE :oadd me on xboxmy Gamer tag is: Major Kainage

Will do! See post # 12 tho...

Naeem786;2463194