Groups

ARGOS WITHDRAWAL

I ordered 2 sets of bags off here from Argos at £1 each. Got my confirmation email and collection code and collection date when I went to collect I was told it was a pot luck thing and I had been unlucky.

31 Comments

whats your question?

i'll call the police

Ignore these trolls salsa42girl.

A/S/L?

deeky

Ignore these trolls salsa42girl.A/S/L?

Shameless X)

vics219

Shameless X)

http://37.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m24xv6H8Mx1r6aoq4o1_250.gif

Oh hai vics

Original Poster

No ? just that I work in a shop and everything I have is £1 when it is out of stock!

deeky

Oh hai vics

Hi X)

Oh and i'd guess at female and 42 if the username is anything to go by. Not sure on location though

vics219

Hi X)Oh and i'd guess at female and 42 if the username is anything to go … Hi X)Oh and i'd guess at female and 42 if the username is anything to go by. Not sure on location though

42 probably a bit on the old side for me tbf. We'll see.

If this doesn't get her attention X)

deeky

42 probably a bit on the old side for me tbf. We'll see.If this doesn't … 42 probably a bit on the old side for me tbf. We'll see.If this doesn't get her attention X)

Don't you like cougars deek?

I was a bit nervous about clicking then as I wasn't sure what was lurking behind That vid gets funnier every time I see it X)

deeky

Ignore these trolls salsa42girl.A/S/L?

42/girl/salsa class

vics219

Don't you like cougars deek? I was a bit nervous about clicking then as I … Don't you like cougars deek? I was a bit nervous about clicking then as I wasn't sure what was lurking behind That vid gets funnier every time I see it X)

I only saw it a couple of night ago for the first time X)

Are these the tatty teddy bags that were a quid each?

I got 10. Gonna boot sale them for a fiver each.

Reserving things doesn't guarantee your get them unfortunately

Error440

Reserving things doesn't guarantee your get them unfortunately