Found 3rd Oct 2009
can we assume that we are using a deals site to find cheapest prices that we financially not that well of etc?

discuss

1. Misc
Groups
  1. Misc
37 Comments

Whot?

Banned

I earn enough to support my needs and desires, I don't live on benefits. Plus I'm really tight fisted but I do give to charity quite a bit.

nope...some of the wealthiest people I know are the tightest.....I think thats why theyre so wealthy :whistling: lol

starsparkle2311;6474186

wtf you talking about? Deals? Eh? What?

+1 :?

this is a glorifyed chatroom

I disagree. Even though I fall into that category of being poor, as I am a student; no one likes to be ripped off.
Why would anyone not want to save some money regardless of their financial situation?
It's a no brainer.

tinkerbell28;6474203

Nope I am quite well I suppose very financially well off, I like spending … Nope I am quite well I suppose very financially well off, I like spending and have 3 kids to spoil and lots of expenses, plus I am quite tight (financially ofc) so love HUKD :-D

lol....:thumbsup:

borolad94;6474210

+1 :?this is a glorifyed chatroom

not so glorified lol xx

Certainly not. A certain BG1 earned £300k after tax this last working year! Yes, really!

Carley;6474233

see post 8 /\

You're not suggesting young Gerby was telling porkies, surely?

Here's the evidence

black gerbil1;6473885

thanks brah. :thumbsup:i googled and some Jefferson Airplane come upim … thanks brah. :thumbsup:i googled and some Jefferson Airplane come upim actually more then a bit rich, quite wealthy 300k after tax I earned this working year.

Original Poster

what i mean is that since we are using a deals site to find things at the cheapest possible price, are we financially not that well off
i mean for example if u really was earning a smashing wage would u really spend ages to find a product £1 cheaper when u would just pay the extra without thinking twice
discuss

Well i am poor

but my boyfriend is pretty well off