Groups

Best deal for betting on the national ?

I can't seem to figure out the bes deal, I'm only looking to put a number of small bets on rather than one large bet...

Any help would be appreciated,
    James

12 Comments

Original Poster

I don't know which one tho :-/ I have a feeling about Niche Market but I am not a proper gambler ha

Original Poster

JohnBall;8332226

http://www.hotukdeals.com/item/651665/hukd-s-grand-national-2010-thread-d

cheers but I can't make the decision :-/ ... what do you think ?

james_lfc;8332233

cheers but I can't make the decision :-/ ... what do you think ?

oh, just you said best deal

Snowy morning
    Black apalachi
    Ballyholland

Original Poster

JohnBall;8332240

oh, just you said best deal :)Snowy morningBlack apalachiBallyholland

I mean I can't figure out which of all them is the best deal... which have you choose ? I am thinking either paddypower or betfair

james_lfc;8332253

I mean I can't figure out which of all them is the best deal... which … I mean I can't figure out which of all them is the best deal... which have you choose ? I am thinking either paddypower or betfair

Betfair is the one to use. But I used boylesports last night and got 40 free pounds to spend on horses today So i got 60 for a 20 pound bet. Give em a call and see if you can get the 40 pound before the race starts. Very friendly on the phone.

Original Poster

JohnBall;8332266

Betfair is the one to use. But I used boylesports last night and got 40 … Betfair is the one to use. But I used boylesports last night and got 40 free pounds to spend on horses today So i got 60 for a 20 pound bet. Give em a call and see if you can get the 40 pound before the race starts. Very friendly on the phone.