Groups

Bit of a long shot

Is anyone on here an oncologist, and can help me, im trying to wrtie a disetation on curing cancer and its driving me up the wall.

30 Comments

No wonder, you can barely spell. :lol:

what do you want to know? im not an oncologist but a biomedical scientist

Original Poster

Sheep87;5052192

what do you want to know? im not an oncologist but a biomedical scientist

thats what im studying to be

radiotherapy mainly

Original Poster

moob;5052185

No wonder, you can barely spell. :lol:

i know i dotn check my spelling before i post asnd tbh its the last thing on my mind right now

shosie;5052263

thats what im studying to be

ah i probably wont be more help than you would be!

Original Poster

Sheep87;5052276

ah i probably wont be more help than you would be!

im only in my first year just now tho'

shosie;5052319

im only in my first year just now tho'

what do you need to know about cancer?

shosie;5052272

i know i dotn check my spelling before i post asnd tbh its the last thing … i know i dotn check my spelling before i post asnd tbh its the last thing on my mind right now

I can see that. :lol:

I'd imagine if you're writing a dissertation this would not be the best place to ask - you will need to get your head into some medical journals and stay off HUKD!

Original Poster

Sheep87;5052326

what do you need to know about cancer?

trying to find help with radiotherapy related things
    moob;5052333

I can see that. :lol:I'd imagine if you're writing a dissertation this … I can see that. :lol:I'd imagine if you're writing a dissertation this would not be the best place to ask - you will need to get your head into some medical journals and stay off HUKD!

yeah lol dunno if you have ever read a medical journal but after reading about 5 or 6 i feeli know less than when i started

It can't be a dissertation if you're only in 1st year though - is this just an assignment paper for a credit?