Groups

butlins skegness private caravan help

hi i booked my holiday with butlinsbreak.co.uk/ind…tml and was just wondering if anyone has used they before as im new to this and a single parent and this would be a lot of money to lose please anyone advice me soon as my remaing balance is due to be paid thanks very much anyone who can help me

21 Comments

Maybe help if you were more specific, as in what kinda info are you after?

yeah, what exactly is the problem?

I think she wants to know if anyones been and if it's any good.

Original Poster

i want to know if anyone has used this site for booking as im not sure if i will be conned out of my money so many scare stories

I think op is asking if the website that she's booking the holiday through is legit?

mum06;8711137

i want to know if anyone has used this site for booking as im not sure if … i want to know if anyone has used this site for booking as im not sure if i will be conned out of my money so many scare stories

Your original post is quite hard to understand due to the lack of punctuation.

Original Poster

yes thats right

Original Poster

caz1cool;8711138

I think op is asking if the website that she's booking the holiday … I think op is asking if the website that she's booking the holiday through is legit?

yes thanks

I've booked holidays through sites like these, never had any problems. You have to use your common sense and gut feeling at times, it seems to be on the level though

Original Poster

caz1cool;8711161

I've booked holidays through sites like these, never had any problems. … I've booked holidays through sites like these, never had any problems. You have to use your common sense and gut feeling at times, it seems to be on the level though

thank you

Site looks very basic, but that doesn't mean it isn't legit.

How did you pay?

If you used a credit card, you have nothing to worry about.

Original Poster

moob;8711174