Groups

Camera Case for Panasonic Lumix TZ20

Hi,

Just got a Lumix TZ20 and was looking at some cases that are available want to go for a Lowepro as i have used there cases in the past and looking for a snug fit but not too tight might want room for a spare battery ect.

Was looking at

amazon.co.uk/gp/…294

and

amazon.co.uk/gp/…294

and

amazon.co.uk/Low…1-1
    If you have any other cases that may be good please comment

Also if any one has these cases your feedback would be great

Thanks

6 Comments

I have no experience with Lowepro cases, but I do own several Tuff Luv cases for hard drives and cameras.

For my Ixus 110IS I use this one, very nice. It's a little on the large side, so I actually use it's memory/accessory compartment to keep the camera in. Should fit your Lumix perfectly.

I can give you a free delivery voucher that I got in an email from them, if you do want to order something from their website.

Edited by: "SUMMONER" 27th Apr 2011

Original Poster

SUMMONER

I have no experience with Lowepro cases, but I do own several Tuff Luv … I have no experience with Lowepro cases, but I do own several Tuff Luv cases for hard drives and cameras.For my Ixus 110IS I use this one, very nice. It's a little on the large side, so I actually use it's memory/accessory compartment to keep the camera in. Should fit your Lumix perfectly.I can give you a free delivery voucher that I got in an email from them, if you do want to order something from their website.

Thats quite a nice case on the website its says free delivery to uk so do i need a voucher going to have a look around on the site looks quite a nice site have not heard of them before.

Fatal Error

Thats quite a nice case on the website its says free delivery to uk so do … Thats quite a nice case on the website its says free delivery to uk so do i need a voucher going to have a look around on the site looks quite a nice site have not heard of them before.