Can anyone put CFW on my son's PSP ?

20 replies
Found 12th Nov 2009
Would prefer face to face, and maybe an idiot's tutorial so I know how to do it in the future.
In Warwickshire/Coventry area.
Have the "special" battery, but not brave enough to attempt it alone.

Please PM if you can help.

Thanks.

1. Misc
  2. PSP
Groups
  1. Misc
  2. PSP
20 Comments

im not a pro but i know it would help the pros knowing what motherboard the PSP is and what official firmware its currently running.

Banned

fps_d0minat0r;6869599

im not a pro but i know it would help the pros knowing what motherboard … im not a pro but i know it would help the pros knowing what motherboard the PSP is and what official firmware its currently running.

and if george bush has put a spy camera in it and a tracking devise

daz1981;6869626

and if george bush has put a spy camera in it and a tracking devise

i understand your sarcasm but im assuming they already know how to get that since they have already got the "special" battery.

i got a fat PSP and back in the days it only required an "exploited game" to hack the PSP.

EDIT: ok i went on the best psp forum: and found out that theres multiple ways of hacking now, some can be done without the pandora ("special") battery.

watch out for pspiso, just got 2 trojan horses by clicking on that site!

It's pretty easy. Would help you out but your way too far from me.

Banned

As long as your psp motherboard is under ta85 you will be fine, needs to be psp phat or 2000 slim n lite

dealxtreme sell pandora batterys takes 3-4 weeks del , I can only say what you need cannot provide links

find gen-a 5.0

gen b

gen d2 5.55 from a certain source

Youtube for tutorial

word of advice do not follow anylinks users provide maybe unsafe

great another 20 trojans just popped up and I don't even have the site open anymore!!!

owens101;6869985