Can we talk about R4 cards and games downoads?????

Hi all, as above.
If the answer is yes then ill continue

25 Comments

no sorry..........

Original Poster

okies i thought not lol

Yes you can...........plenty of chat about it on here. You are just not allowed to link to filesharing sites etc.

simon012;6033761

no sorry..........

There are loads of threads on here about this subject, lol!

Just don't think you can say where you download games from...

Banned

what seems to be the problem?

Original Poster

ah right its just ive googled "game downloads" and its come up with a site but you have to download an application but as im a novice at these things was wondering if the site were any good and if to proceed, dont want to riddle my pc with viruses lol

*roosterpots*;6034234

ah right its just ive googled "game downloads" and its come up with a … ah right its just ive googled "game downloads" and its come up with a site but you have to download an application but as im a novice at these things was wondering if the site were any good and if to proceed, dont want to riddle my pc with viruses lol

I would say 'no'............................

Original Poster

its okay, how would you go about deciding whether a site is reputable (sp) or not?

*roosterpots*;6034257

its okay, how would you go about deciding whether a site is reputable … its okay, how would you go about deciding whether a site is reputable (sp) or not?

I would say that any site that asks you to download something to allow you to download the things you were looking for would be trustworthy at all

Banned

off topic but i like to use rapidshare to get my large files to my mates. then they do a search in google for the name of the file + rapidshare and it comes up a treat

*lawls at off topic*

Seems like the site i used to use has gone :-(

bassman_uk;6034272