EXPIRED

Can you suggest a good Android TV Box for under £100

Hi

I am not good with Tech! So want something that's preloaded and plug and play!

Want an android TV Box to run XBMC (Kodi), Netflix,Showbox,movies and TV Shows and watch free Sports Channels if available.
I also prefer to connect it with a wired connection as wifi is rubbish in the house.

Any suggestions or experience with good ones?

16 Comments

Tronsmart M8

Check eBay for fully cracked ones with XBMC running on them.
Edited by: "jimmyd4ng3r" 16th Dec 2014

give these a ring tell them what you want to do and they will give you a price
after sales support is second to none

droidsticks.co.uk/

Are these running android or do they require an android device to stream to them?

I have bought Matricom G-Box MX2 in the past and referred my family to buying one. >>Click Here<< Plenty of support videos on youtube for all xbmc related questions too!!

The have them on ebay and amazon, just ask the seller if they can preload plugins for what you need but i mainly use 1channel (tv shows) movie 25 (movies) sports devil (sports) and navi X as a backup for all 3. Also kids love the youtube plugin . . can't beat watching peppa pig and little kingdom on a 47" TV compared to a phone lol:{

Hubby bought this one back in February and never had an issue, even i can use it lol. Easy to set up and been able to get everything we want on it!

amazon.co.uk/Xst…ZIW

Don't believe I'm the first to say Fire TV and side load. £69

Original Poster

pat915m

Don't believe I'm the first to say Fire TV and side load. £69

Side load Sportsdevil,Showbox,etc as well?!

jfowler

Side load Sportsdevil,Showbox,etc as well?!

Yeah.

Original Poster

So almost any android box can have the apps loaded, am I right?

Can anyone compare the matricom, tronsmart and kindle fire/ There are so many available on ebay ranging for £60 odd to double that.
All I want to do is watch tv serials, movie and football! Any help?