Groups

Cex orders? Any helpful comments will be rewarded in Rep!

Hey people i have never used the Cex Online service before so i placed an order on 3rd August last Sunday and it states that it will arrive within 3-5 days on their website, I still haven't received the games i bought? Do you recieve a dispatched email? I did get an email as soon as i ordered which said my request was sent through and will be dispatched once the order has been sent through? So whats happened atm? is there a main contact number for Cex that can help me deal with this? i have emailed them but have had no reply, Possibly the worst customer service i have ever experienced. Anyone have any ideas?

7 Comments

Original Poster

anyone

Cex Don't have a contact number anymore not sure why..

but yes.. you do get a dispatch email, i recieved my dvd about 2-3 days after ordering the dispatch email subject was:

CEX Order Status: Order Number ***** Part of your order has been shipped

hmm yep another thing cex are awful when it comes to customer service so best of luck although maybe if you have a store nearby go to them and get a contact number for there main office?

Original Poster

t0mm;2707554

Cex Don't have a contact number anymore not sure why..but yes.. you do … Cex Don't have a contact number anymore not sure why..but yes.. you do get a dispatch email, i recieved my dvd about 2-3 days after ordering the dispatch email subject was:CEX Order Status: Order Number ***** Part of your order has been shipped

great i havent recieved a dispatch email :@ its just this Your CeX Order id: 9XXXX7

MarzBarz;2707566

hmm yep another thing cex are awful when it comes to customer service so … hmm yep another thing cex are awful when it comes to customer service so best of luck although maybe if you have a store nearby go to them and get a contact number for there main office?