Expired

cheap place to get a ladies bracelet

16 replies
Found 7th Nov 2008
Its my girlfriends birthday soon and she wants a bracelet

Silver one (white gold maybe)

Has anyone got any ideas? Not looking to spend more than about £80

Im not very good at choosing ladies jewellery, Ive tired searching on Google but i' not sure if she'll ike them!

16 Comments

Banned

argos have loads of nice silver ones, have alook at item number 216/2812 ,£34.99, i go for something like this.
hope this helps.

Try amazon lovely colgau gold bracelt reduced & you could then afford to get her the earing to match:
]http//ww…hes
I have bought this one:
amazon.co.uk/exe…Y1M

But it is too small & was going to send it back, now sold out so if your interested let me know.

Original Poster

roselee;3396858

argos have loads of nice silver ones, have alook at item number 216/2812 … argos have loads of nice silver ones, have alook at item number 216/2812 ,£34.99, i go for something like this.hope this helps.

thanks for the reply tracymac and roselee

i like the bracelet from argos, but do you think it will look cheap and tacky? i have brought jewellery from argos before and they are really tacky!

Banned

mafia;3397052

thanks for the reply tracymac and roseleei like the bracelet from argos, … thanks for the reply tracymac and roseleei like the bracelet from argos, but do you think it will look cheap and tacky? i have brought jewellery from argos before and they are really tacky!

no, i think its good jewellery from argos i do buy from there myself, also if you go to argos and buy it you can have alook at it first.:thumbsup:

If you can get there consider the Jewellery Quarter in Birmingham. Good quality stuff at reasonable prices. I particularly rate Lynall's. £80 should get you something fairly decent.

Original Poster

pierrethedog;3397422