Cheapest place to lease a new A Class

Found 24th Apr
I'm a student guys and going to work in the summer to try and fund this car...I know I'm being very ambitious but no harm in looking
Thanks
Community Updates
AskCar Leasing
Top comments
Probably be better to save for a deposit to buy a flat/house for your future, rather than fitter around, posing to your fellow student collegues, trying to impress them with a car you cannot really afford.

Surely?
, I know it's tougher for the millennials, but I know a 21, a 25 and a 29 year old who all own their own property. Not in London mind. Plus a particularly adventurous 24 year old who bought a canal boat and does live in London (well floats anyway). None of them come from minted families and the common currency is that they all worked very hard to raise the deposit. It can be done if you want it enough and don't squander your money to make the rich richer still.

To answer the OP, unlikely to get a lease without steady income from a job and a solid credit score.
Edited by: "airbus330" 24th Apr
24 Comments
Probably be better to save for a deposit to buy a flat/house for your future, rather than fitter around, posing to your fellow student collegues, trying to impress them with a car you cannot really afford.

Surely?
Would you pass the credit check?

I doubt "i plan to get a summer job" is going to help your application.
this thread went downhill quickly
mattmerch6 m ago

this thread went downhill quickly

Exactly what I was thinking, doesn't take long to go off piste these days.
DKLS52 m ago

Would you pass the credit check?I doubt "i plan to get a summer job" is …Would you pass the credit check?I doubt "i plan to get a summer job" is going to help your application.

^^^^ This, no chance getting a lease car