Cheers & Bottoms Up!

Found 14th Sep 2009
Just poured a vodka and apple juice here. It would be so rude to start drinking without saying cheers to everyone here.

Anyone else drinking?
Community Updates
48 Comments
on a school night..... are you mad?
drinking coffee
Stella time here, enjoy your vodka(s) :thumbsup:
woodrowwyatt;6291924

on a school night..... are you mad?

Yes and i have the doctors note to prove it! :-D
btw, I'm a teacher not a pupil - so maybe I will (or is that need to!) join you!
Enjoying an ice cold Budweiser
Water here ........................ Enjoy your drink :thumbsup:
What no pervey sarcastic comments about the "Bottoms up" reference?
cheers with my pepsi max !!!
*accidently drops cigarette in your alcoholic drink, room full of flames*

Oops
Staroffurby;6291953

What no pervey sarcastic comments about the "Bottoms up" reference?

Bums to the wall ;-) :thumbsup:
starsparkle2311;6291977

Impressed with the apple juice, pleased to see you're working towards … Impressed with the apple juice, pleased to see you're working towards your 5-a-day:thumbsup:

of course got to be healthy. Not sure what i did with that banana early actually counts :oops:
* makes pervy remark about the bottoms up reference * :w00t:;-)

Wayne your site is lagging awfully.
Ice cold water :-D
starsparkle2311;6292003

hey hey, this sounds interesting, tell me more seymour:-D

Well i took a banana then peeled it slowly, i then slowly undressed. Then i heard a wolf whistle and outside my window was some woman shouting "Oh which one is the banana?" i then dropped the skin on the floor by accident, slipped on it trying to make an embarrassed getaway. Only for the banana to land splat in my belly button!
starsparkle2311;6292445