Cheers & Bottoms Up!

Found 14th Sep 2009
Just poured a vodka and apple juice here. It would be so rude to start drinking without saying cheers to everyone here.

Anyone else drinking?

48 Comments

on a school night..... are you mad?

drinking coffee

Stella time here, enjoy your vodka(s) :thumbsup:

Original Poster

woodrowwyatt;6291924

on a school night..... are you mad?

Yes and i have the doctors note to prove it! :-D

btw, I'm a teacher not a pupil - so maybe I will (or is that need to!) join you!

Enjoying an ice cold Budweiser

Water here ........................ Enjoy your drink :thumbsup:

Original Poster

What no pervey sarcastic comments about the "Bottoms up" reference?

cheers with my pepsi max !!!

*accidently drops cigarette in your alcoholic drink, room full of flames*

Oops

Staroffurby;6291953

What no pervey sarcastic comments about the "Bottoms up" reference?

Bums to the wall ;-) :thumbsup:

Original Poster

starsparkle2311;6291977

Impressed with the apple juice, pleased to see you're working towards … Impressed with the apple juice, pleased to see you're working towards your 5-a-day:thumbsup:

of course got to be healthy. Not sure what i did with that banana early actually counts :oops:

* makes pervy remark about the bottoms up reference * :w00t:;-)

Wayne your site is lagging awfully.

Ice cold water :-D

Original Poster

starsparkle2311;6292003

hey hey, this sounds interesting, tell me more seymour:-D

Well i took a banana then peeled it slowly, i then slowly undressed. Then i heard a wolf whistle and outside my window was some woman shouting "Oh which one is the banana?" i then dropped the skin on the floor by accident, slipped on it trying to make an embarrassed getaway. Only for the banana to land splat in my belly button!

Original Poster

starsparkle2311;6292445