Christmas Flamedeer Hunt

Posted 6th Dec 2019
When does the Christmas Flamedeer Hunt start?
Community Updates
Misc
Top comments
I found this!
39320895-UkSoB.jpg
@EveryCloud
I found it by clicking on the ‘Is it Christmas yet?’ box

Prepare yourselves guys, it’s coming... 🦌
39320915-9vOZz.jpg
Edited by: "itslindsho" 11th Dec 2019
Corner_taken_quickly06/12/2019 08:35

I'm new to this app... what is a Christmas Flamedeer? :/

Your in for a real treat. A flamedeer pops up on your screen and you have to tap it. You collect different ones whit silver and the rare gold you trade them with each other to fill up your sets. I personally love the game I have never won but I love it
26 Comments
Have been wondering the same .
They're keeping shtum! 🙊

I think the last couple have started on Mondays though... 💡
Usually starts on or just after my birthday which is the 8th but last year I think it started on the 4th, so can’t be sure. They may not do one since there was one at Halloween
Sure it was the 10th last year
Corner_taken_quickly06/12/2019 08:35

Your in for a real treat. A flamedeer pops up on your screen and you have to tap it. You collect different ones whit silver and the rare gold you trade them with each other to fill up your sets. I personally love the game I have never won but I love it
Wolfout06/12/2019 12:00

Usually starts on or just after my birthday which is the 8th but last year …Usually starts on or just after my birthday which is the 8th but last year I think it started on the 4th, so can’t be sure. They may not do one since there was one at Halloween

I must have been a good party if it lasted for days & you don't remember when it started.
fanpages06/12/2019 12:27

I must have been a good party if it lasted for days & you don't remember …I must have been a good party if it lasted for days & you don't remember when it started.

I meant the hunt, have never had a party for my birthday.
kevnemma06/12/2019 12:20

Sure it was the 10th last year