Groups

Competitions?

Everyone use the competition page

Does everyone check this regularly theres a few compos of late they you just can't miss.

I feel they get missed by people that use the misc.

16 Comments

i hardly check comps or freebies.

use vouchers if i need something. and whilst im there i heat up everything in sight. u cant vote cold on a voucher!!

deals.... im not good at using either....usually check the hottest box only!!

feedback when im bores.

deal request and FS/FT.... nope

i never use any other page :lol:

Original Poster

Interesting maybe you should both start using, theres a few comps over the last month that have been insanly good, and not getting as much heat as deals.

Adam2050;5513790

Interesting maybe you should both start using, theres a few comps over … Interesting maybe you should both start using, theres a few comps over the last month that have been insanly good, and not getting as much heat as deals.

chances of winning are so low whats point?

Original Poster

magicbeans;5513801

Suppose but its the same with anything, only take two secs to enter.

I only enter ones where you don't have to sign up to.

magicbeans;5513801

you have tto be in it to win it mg

love my comps

dont really do itv ones

havent won a biggie yet - YET:-D

cuzzy is very lucky and i think pavers and painkiller also good compers

still waiting for my 5* holiday and car:-D

Shameless self promotion of your play.com blu-ray comp :-D

dont really do itv ones

how come - I mostly only do itv ones - am I missing something?

holly100;5513894

still waiting for my 5* holiday and car:-D

Me too!... won loads of small stuff though, lcd TV, home cinema system, bike, nintendo ds, ipod :-D

Original Poster

Painkiller;5513900

Shameless self promotion of your play.com blu-ray comp :-D

LOL.

I just found it wierd that people don't use the comps as much.