Currys 15 Million giveaway codes. Have another 10

Have another 10 off these. Post in the thread and ill sent you the code. If I dont gert a chance to send them shortly it will be after the school run. Thanks Lee

46 Comments

me please me please.

Pretty please!

Ed

how muchare they for? me please xxxxx
Edited by: "mumofthree" 7th Dec 2010

If have a spare one please, newbie here :o)

i would love one, please..
thanks

Banned

me please

Yes please

Please If theres one left :-)

Mod & Ed

yes please x

Yes please

one for me please

Many thanks Lee wont let me reply to your PM as a newbie, really grateful, thanks

Mod & Ed

thankyou very much x

Any left?

Original Poster

greeneyedmonster2011

Many thanks Lee wont let me reply to your PM as a newbie, really … Many thanks Lee wont let me reply to your PM as a newbie, really grateful, thanks

No probelm. I had 11 so all that posted got one. Will try and get some more on way back from school run. They didnt have many left this morning.

Thanks very much

thanks for code lee..

if you have any more that would be great

If there are any left I would be delighted

Don't suppose there's any left is there?

If you managed to get a few more, could I have one

Original Poster

asharon

Naeem786

Any left?

MBeeching

Becksdawe

That was it. I didnt get a chance to pass on way back from school, but will be passing in the morning. Will forward one onto you all sometime Wed evening if not before.

asharon

Naeem786

Any left?

MBeeching

Becksdawe

No worries

leecroot

That was it. I didnt get a chance to pass on way back from school, but … That was it. I didnt get a chance to pass on way back from school, but will be passing in the morning. Will forward one onto you all sometime Wed evening if not before.

Thank you in advance, very generous