Expired

Dairy Free Advent Calendar

7 replies
Found 8th Nov 2010
Looking for a dairy free advent calendar, not had any luck so far so thought I would ask on here for some help

7 Comments


UK Online
A Lot Of Chocolates - alotofchocolates.co.uk
A Lot Of Gifts - alotofgifts.co.uk
A Lot Of Shopping - alotofshopping.co.uk
All Things Green - allthingsgreen.net
Alternative Stores - alternativestores.com
Amazon - amazon.co.uk
Animal Aid Shop - animalaid.org.uk
Ethical Super Store - ethicalsuperstore.com
Ethical Wares - ethicalwares.com
Face of Flowers - face-of-flowers-organic.co.uk
GFF Direct - gffdirect.co.uk
Gluten Free Shop - gluten-freeshop.co.uk
Goodness Direct - goodnessdirect.co.uk
Guardian Eco Store - guardianecostore.co.uk
Manna Gifts - mannagifts.co.uk
Natural Collection - naturalcollection.com
The Vegan Store - veganstore.co.uk
UK Fair Trade - ukfairtrade.co.uk
UK Organics - ukorganics.co.uk
Viva - viva.org.uk

Edited by: "snowtiger" 8th Nov 2010

Original Poster

Thanks, going to check all of those out now!

Didnt even think to look on amazon, I know they do food but when I think of food I dont think amazon!

Original Poster

Lol changed my mind, dont like your post!

Going to end up spending a fortune on goodness direct :P LMAO and havent even found advent calendar yet!

kelly_o_fanatic

Lol changed my mind, dont like your post!Going to end up spending a … Lol changed my mind, dont like your post!Going to end up spending a fortune on goodness direct :P LMAO and havent even found advent calendar yet!



thought that would keep you busy for a while!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Original Poster

Now in stock just ordered with some other stuff, found a £10 off voucher too

Choices do a dairy free milk chocolate advent calendar available at Sainsburys
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text
    Top Discussions
    1. Anger over Donald Trump's UK crime tweet2556
    2. Follow-up to the closure of Kids Company in 2015.815
    3. Just heard this...2 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ congrats to all on 392k ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★7769484
    4. I want to talk about the WEATHER no politics no religion19247637

    See more discussions