EXPIRED

Digital Camera Wanted

hi guys,
ive got between £200-£250 to spend on a decent digital camera but not slr as ill need to carry it around in my pocket etc
i want a good 10+mp as well,im only a novice but like a nice clear picture to blow up to put on the wall-also definately a widescreen version as i use it alot at custom car shows etc
thanks in advance
simon

9 Comments

i have owned 2 panasonic cameras and am on the verge of buying my third all in the tz range, i'm going to buy a tz7, its won lots of awards, and you can get it for £220-£230 so thats my recommendation

yeah , i want this one also , would like a proper camera but haven't the cash for that so next best id the TZ7 just need to find best price , oh and have the cash !

waycash;6969235

i have owned 2 panasonic cameras and am on the verge of buying my third … i have owned 2 panasonic cameras and am on the verge of buying my third all in the tz range, i'm going to buy a tz7, its won lots of awards, and you can get it for £220-£230 so thats my recommendation

+1 :thumbsup: