Groups
    EXPIRED

does anyone buy their contact lenses online?

just wondered as i need a new pair, and thought id buy some online and save some money. does anyone do this? if so, whats a good site to get them from. thankyou in advance

18 Comments

Yes. Found this site [url]www.daysoftcontactlenses.com[/url] to be excellent service and cheap! I have been wearing contact lenses for last 35 years and have to say that I am particularly happy with the daily disposables I purchase from these. Can even pay with Paypal if you need to!

Banned

Don't bother with day soft lenses.

The lenses have a small amount of liquid and dry out too quick.

Shiner49;8134146

Yes. Found this site [url]www.daysoftcontactlenses.com[/url] to be … Yes. Found this site [url]www.daysoftcontactlenses.com[/url] to be excellent service and cheap! I have been wearing contact lenses for last 35 years and have to say that I am particularly happy with the daily disposables I purchase from these. Can even pay with Paypal if you need to!

+1

Original Poster

thankyou, id prefer to get monthly ones really, i find dailys to thin and uncomfortable, but thankyou anyway

Banned

tatemze;8134230

thankyou, id prefer to get monthly ones really, i find dailys to thin and … thankyou, id prefer to get monthly ones really, i find dailys to thin and uncomfortable, but thankyou anyway

I love focus dailies they are so easy to use, nice and moist.

I get mine from Tesco.

tatemze;8134230

thankyou, id prefer to get monthly ones really, i find dailys to thin and … thankyou, id prefer to get monthly ones really, i find dailys to thin and uncomfortable, but thankyou anyway

I have worn so many brands of Monthly and Daily lenses for many, many years and by FAR the most comfortable are the Daysoft. I recommended them all the time. For a few quid it's worth giving them a try. xxx

Banned

[URL="www.visiondirect.co.uk"]www.visiondirect.co.uk[/URL]