Groups

Does anyone know if there is a FREE software I can download to produce Sankey Diagrams?

As above. I need to produce some Sankey diagrams for my Physics course work - I could just draw them by hand but it won't look as 'professional'

Don't suppose anyone knows a software that is free to use?

I downloaded e.Sankey which was to free to download but then I have to pay $100 to actually use it LOL!

Thank yous x

7 Comments

This any good? - ]Sankey
    Some poss free down along list.

This being a ]good start.

And this: ]Clicky

Original Poster

vinnyabdn;7703203

This any good? - ]SankeySome poss free down along list.This being a ]good … This any good? - ]SankeySome poss free down along list.This being a ]good start.

Thanks very much but I have already tried that one and it is giving me an error :-(

Okie doke,
    ]This?

Can you use a program for this??? I'm a chem teacher and I was under the impression that ALL graphs are have to be hand drawn?

Just trying to save you some possible heartache...

Original Poster

hrobo77;7703544

Can you use a program for this??? I'm a chem teacher and I was under the … Can you use a program for this??? I'm a chem teacher and I was under the impression that ALL graphs are have to be hand drawn?Just trying to save you some possible heartache...

LOL! That would be murder!

We haven't acually been told to do Sankey diagrams, I am just trying to be extra - but when we had an assignment about electromagnetic waves I used computer diagrams for waves and the teacher didn't say anything.

Are you a college teacher? I really am loving Chemistry, we've recently prepared aspirin and triiodomethane - I really enjoyed it :-D

Mrs.Z;7703695