Unfortunately, this discussion is no longer valid

Does anyone purchase from: https://gosaveonline.com/

Posted 12th Jan 2023
I was looking for a Ninja Foodi MAX 15-in-1 and the cheapest was at gosaveonline.com/ 203£, unfortunately I don't think they are legit, I texted them and they said that they are legit and open for 9 years. Will be interested if anyone purchase from them.
Community Updates
New Comment


sorted by
  1. Avatar
    Thank you to you all, I will delete the topic and avoid purchasing from them
    They are a complete scam. I was not so lucky. I order one over Christmas via Klarna. I haven't received the product or a refund. Do not touch them with a bargepole. A total scam.
  2. Avatar
    You texted them and they said they were legit - must be fine then lol

    Seriously, what else are they gonna say?? (edited)
  3. Avatar
    Like all the other Ninja foodi selling sites, I'd say dodgy unless proven to be legit.
    Contact numbers being mobiles always looks dodgy to me. Try ringing them.
  4. Avatar
    Looks dodgy , says pick up point is 42-44 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7PY , although one of the links says they do free delivery.... there is 14 other companies listed there, the director lives in Blackpool, registered company address is 5, the mall london , and the sales /contact line is a mobile...looking at the accounts its hardly made any money...big no from me
  5. Avatar
    totally dodgy.. read reviews
Top Merchants