Groups

e2save cashback?

hi all, got my sixth bill today, which is the start of my cash back bills, I've been double checking my T&C's and it states this bill needs to be sent between 26th sept and 25th Oct, Does this sound right as I'm new to all this cashback malarky.
    Tia

11 Comments

it is best to ring e2save customer service and confirm with them.
    heres the number i used to ring them 01509 615993 (local rate, can be used in inclusive minutes)
    i sent my claim off 2 weeks ago... i sent it special delivery insured upto £500.. and my claim has successfully gone through and i will be getting my cheque very soon...

jaguark;2855281

it is best to ring e2save customer service and confirm with them. heres … it is best to ring e2save customer service and confirm with them. heres the number i used to ring them 01509 615993 (local rate, can be used in inclusive minutes)i sent my claim off 2 weeks ago... i sent it special delivery insured upto £500.. and my claim has successfully gone through and i will be getting my cheque very soon...

Did you pay for consequential loss insurance? Otherwise the £500 means nothing.

Supermod

When did you take the contract out Tia?

magicjay1986;2855317

When did you take the contract out Tia?

lol, thanks in advance (i think!)

Original Poster

Benjimoron;2855346

26/03/08

Original Poster

jaguark;2855281

it is best to ring e2save customer service and confirm with them. heres … it is best to ring e2save customer service and confirm with them. heres the number i used to ring them 01509 615993 (local rate, can be used in inclusive minutes)i sent my claim off 2 weeks ago... i sent it special delivery insured upto £500.. and my claim has successfully gone through and i will be getting my cheque very soon...

what address did you have to send the bill to, was it:
    PO BOX 8840 LOUGHBOROUGH LE11 9EL

Original Poster

Benjimoron;2855346

Yes thanks in advance, my names Russ lol