E3 2018 schedule

4
Found 3rd Jun
E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9
Electronic Arts -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

Sunday, June 10
Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)Bethesda -- 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
Devolver Digital -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

Monday, June 11
Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)

PC Gaming Show -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)

Sony -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12

Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)


guys a special time in the year is coming next week. what are you guys most excited to see and know. this e3
Community Updates
Misc
4 Comments
Nice give me something to check up on while I work the boring weekend. New Elder Scrolls or Oblivion HD would be good.
Edited by: "SerpentSuicide" 3rd Jun
Avatar
deleted396333
Looking forward to Nintendo announcing their new console.
Half life 3 confirmed and so is l4d 4 at the 2078 E3
deleted3963333rd Jun

Looking forward to Nintendo announcing their new console.


Highly doubt if I remember correctly they've announced there not looking at new hardware this e3
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text

    Top Discussions

    Top Discussions

    Top Merchants