Groups

egg noodles

Banned
    are they fattening?

17 Comments

Original Poster Banned

just noodles on their own, trying to cut down on crap, but not to good on whats what - lol

Original Poster Banned

starsparkle2311;5648230

oh they're not nice on their own, put some veggies, peas at least, and a … oh they're not nice on their own, put some veggies, peas at least, and a bit of chicken in, lots of soy sauce too:-DOr just put a stock cube in, they need flavour:thumbsup:

i like them plain:oops:

Original Poster Banned

starsparkle2311;5648253

Well, each to their own,lol, go for it, I don't think they're fattening, … Well, each to their own,lol, go for it, I don't think they're fattening, but get some veg in there, helps speed your metabolism up a bit, well I think, I mean I'm not a nutritionist expert:p

lol, found some sweet chilli sauce to go with it, now ready to scoff, really need to shift a little weight, i only eat one meal a day so that doesnt help, but then at night i do tend to much on crap, crisps, choccie etc,etc:oops:

Original Poster Banned

i have started to drink more water, but cannot eat breafast, i would puke, and never really do lunch either, should try to start though, thanks for your help xx

Original Poster Banned

starsparkle2311;5648367

no probs, I never do breakfast much myself, same as you, I just can't … no probs, I never do breakfast much myself, same as you, I just can't face it, I usually try to get a few glasses of water down my neck tho', helped by Beroccas:thumbsup:I'm a size 10, always have been since I was about 18, waivered up and down after having kids, went upto large 12, down to 8, but at 5"8' I'm all skin and bone if I go below a size 10.I'm not super slim mind you, I could do with some toning up, but pah, at my age I really couldn't care.lol:pGood luck:)