Groups

    Euro 2008 - what coverage will there be?

    Just wondering - Will ALL matches be on free channels, or will a subscription to SKY Sports be required?

    Anyone know?

    Cheers!!!

    5 Comments

    no point watching anyway is there, as were not playing in it ? :thumbsup:

    I think you will need a suscription for all of the best matches!

    Who cares about euro its the worst competition there is - it was just a way for other teams to win as the dont have to play brazil or any decent teams

    dandoc2;2138076

    Who cares about euro its the worst competition there is - it was just a … Who cares about euro its the worst competition there is - it was just a way for other teams to win as the dont have to play brazil or any decent teams



    Wonder if you would of been saying that if England were in it :roll:

    There is still going to be some quality football being played with some of the worlds best players on show so I will be watching.

    BBC & ITV Coverage shown below, dont think sky have released what they will be showing yet :thumbsup:

    Euro 2008 viewing schedule (all times BST):

    Sat 7 June
    BBC Switzerland v Czech Republic 1700
    ITV Portugal v Turkey 1945
    Late night highlights BBC

    Sun 8 June
    BBC Austria v Croatia 1700
    BBC Germany v Poland 1945
    Late night highlights ITV

    Mon 9 June
    BBC Romania v France 1700
    ITV Holland v Italy 1945
    Late night highlights BBC

    Tue 10 June
    BBC Spain v Russia 1700
    ITV Greece v Sweden 1945
    Late night highlights BBC

    Wed 11 June
    ITV Czech Republic v Portugal 1700
    BBC Switzerland v Turkey 1945
    Late night highlights ITV

    Thu 12 June
    ITV Croatia v Germany 1700
    BBC Austria v Poland 1945
    Late night highlights ITV

    Fri 13 June
    ITV Italy v Romania 1700
    BBC France v Holland 1945
    Late night highlights ITV

    Sat 14 June
    ITV Sweden v Spain 1700
    ITV Greece v Russia 1945
    Late night highlights BBC

    Sun 15 June
    ITV Switzerland v Portugal/Turkey v Czech Republic 1945
    Late night highlights BBC

    Mon 16 June
    BBC Austria v Germany/Poland v Croatia 1945
    Late night highlights ITV

    Tue 17 June
    BBC France v Italy/Holland v Romania 1945
    Late night highlights ITV

    Wed 18 June
    ITV Greece v Spain/Russia v Sweden 1945
    Late night highlights BBC

    Thu 19 June
    ITV Quarter-final TBA 1945
    Late night highlights BBC

    Fri 20 June
    BBC Quarter-final TBA 1945
    Late night highlights ITV

    Sat 21 June/Sun 22 June
    Quarter-finals TBA (BBC first choice)

    Wed 25 June/Thu 26 June
    Semi-finals TBA (ITV first choice)

    Sun 29 June
    Final BBC
    Late night highlights ITV

    Daytrader;2136632

    no point watching anyway is there, as were not playing in it ? :thumbsup:




    Cos watching England play awful and struggle through their group, only to be knocked out in the quarter finals on penalties is always fun to watch :thumbsup: :giggle: :giggle:
    Post a comment
    Avatar
    @
      Text
      Top Discussions
      1. Surprise! The HUKD Summer Flamedeer Hunt 2017 **OFFICIAL THREAD** (trading …94169
      2. O2 priority £1 lunch to end for good55
      3. Updated 22/8/17: List of companies which spam or have been hacked2883
      4. Who's getting the Xbox X Scorpio? 60 day satisfaction1215

      See more discussions