Groups

fair cake

how do i make fairy cakes please

33 Comments

Just buy a box of fairy cake mix from the shop?

Original Poster

Then what?

Read the back of the box

Invent Google
    Search Google
    Follow instructions
    Eat cakes

*hint* one of those has already been done

birdyboyuk

Read the back of the box

^^this X)

Original Poster

yeah fair enough but i want proper simple ones nothing in them or on them all the ones on google are complicated

I am here to help you I am an expert at cake making and would be happy to share my tips and expertise with you too.

Do you HAVE to make them, they have plain no frills ones in asds/morrisons/tesco etc for about 47p for 12?

Edbug

yeah fair enough but i want proper simple ones nothing in them or on them … yeah fair enough but i want proper simple ones nothing in them or on them all the ones on google are complicated

If you think making fairy cakes (or is it fair cake?) is complicated then you're probably better of buying them.

Original Poster

bossyboots

I am here to help you I am an expert at cake making and would be happy … I am here to help you I am an expert at cake making and would be happy to share my tips and expertise with you too.

sweet like tropicana.. nice and simple, im taking my laptop to kitchen right this second lets go!!

Original Poster

nikkib123

Do you HAVE to make them, they have plain no frills ones in … Do you HAVE to make them, they have plain no frills ones in asds/morrisons/tesco etc for about 47p for 12?

geez, i wanna make some cakes for my girl

Edbug

yeah fair enough but i want proper simple ones nothing in them or on them … yeah fair enough but i want proper simple ones nothing in them or on them all the ones on google are complicated

follow the recipe but dont put a topping on......simple

p.s OP if anyone shows you a picture of a pink gooey disasterous looking cake and says I baked it - they are lying and please report them to the on duty moderator to be infracted.