Found 7th Dec 2006
:giggle: After some careful thought, (no it didnt hurt!) and someone saying i showed my true colours in the old debate thread i thought id make this thread

Please note, female has been named first in the title, as we always have the last word, and are simply the better sex.
Not going to "debate" about that anyway as i won the last argument :prop:

So, any debates that might get either side riled up, go ahead

1. Misc
Groups
  1. Misc
62 Comments

Women Drivers........ Shesh! :lol:

Going now!

Original Poster

Good time to depart :giggle:
Im an ace driver, end of :giggle: although i can think of a couple of people here who would disagree :giggle:

Magistrate: 'But if you saw the lady driving towards you, why didn't you give her half the road?'
Motorist: 'I was going to, Your Honour, as soon as I could find out which half she wanted.'

Putting make up on at the lights.... annoying (and usually pink) teddies that sit on your parcel shelf and obscure your rear view, to which you reply "I don't use them anyway, I've already been there what do I need to know whats going on behind me for".

Chicks! :rolleyes:

Original Poster

MinstrelMan

Putting make up on at the lights.... annoying (and usually pink) teddies … Putting make up on at the lights.... annoying (and usually pink) teddies that sit on your parcel shelf and obscure your rear view, to which you reply "I don't use them anyway, I've already been there what do I need to know whats going on behind me for".Chicks! :rolleyes:

:giggle: ok, i do admit i do have a pink little miss in my car :oops: so predicatable, but, not in the back, its in the front

And, besdies, my mums always told me never to worry about the car behind, they hit me, its there fault anyway
But, i do look behind all the time, just natural, plus being female im nosey :prop:

Joshanna