Expired

FLIGHTS - SAN FRANCISCO HELP ?

6 replies
Found 4th Jan 2008
I am looking to go to San Francisco next october and i cant seem to find cheap flights anywhere can anyone help please?

  1. Ask
  2. Flight
Groups
  1. Ask
  2. Flight
6 Comments

Your best bet is to use the great site
[url]www.kayak.co.uk[/url]

You can be specific or just allow it to show you some of the best fares. Save having to enter multiple dates etc.

Let me know how you get one

Sample for you
£413+ 16h Northwest 30 Oct (Thu) 7 Nov (Fri) 8 days / 1
£453+ 14h Northwest 1 Oct (Wed) 24 Oct (Fri) 23 days / 1
£460+ 23h bmi 20 Oct (Mon) 10 Nov (Mon) 21 days / 0
£469+ 45h Multiple Airlines 1 Oct (Wed) 5 Nov (Wed) 35 days / 1
£469+ 42h Multiple Airlines 14 Oct (Tue) 21 Oct (Tue) 7 days / 1
£469+ 42h Multiple Airlines 2 Oct (Thu) 21 Oct (Tue) 19 days / 1
£470+ 13h Multiple Airlines 16 Oct (Thu) 30 Oct (Thu) 14 days / 1
£478+ 46h bmi 15 Oct (Wed) 22 Oct (Wed) 7 days / 0
£485+ 2m Multiple Airlines 1 Oct (Wed) 31 Oct (Fri) 30 days / 1
£493+ 14h bmi 15 Oct (Wed) 25 Oct (Sat) 10 days / 0

Original Poster

Those prices are a little as the whole family is going (4 of us) i was looking for something in the £300 range

Original Poster

Help?

try [url]www.airlinenetwork.co.uk[/url]

Original Poster

They are still quite expensive on there anywhere else i can try?

It might be a bit late now, but I booked with Delta last week and got Gatwick to SFO for £311, its not direct so it might not be the best idea if you're travelling with a family but it was at least £200 cheaper than any other price I got so its worth it for me.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text
    Top Discussions
    1. Win a £100 Amazon Voucher From LoveMyVouchers33
    2. Topcashback Trick or Treat competition61642
    3. Chat magazine issue 4323
    4. Magazine competitions - Issue 41 @ tvchoicemagazine.co.uk1717

    See more discussions