Groups

Footy thread

Banned
    All things great about the wonderful game

47 Comments

Original Poster Banned

I'm a newbie Liverpool fan as my work buddy, and a couple of close friends are liverpool fans, they turned my head to the joys of Stevie Gerrard :-D

I keep my eye on my missus's home team of Accrington Stanley when I can.

So come on, whoop Everton's ass today!!!! :w00t:

Foosball Chum;3062424

I'm a newbie Liverpool fan as my work buddy, and a couple of close … I'm a newbie Liverpool fan as my work buddy, and a couple of close friends are liverpool fans, they turned my head to the joys of Stevie Gerrard :-DI keep my eye on my missus's home team of Accrington Stanley when I can.So come on, whoop Everton's ass today!!!! :w00t:

. . .

for the record it'll be a cracker or a mundane affair, can see everton chalking up a win and that keane might even score . . .

Original Poster Banned

Karim786;3062439

. . .for the record it'll be a cracker or a mundane affair, can see … . . .for the record it'll be a cracker or a mundane affair, can see everton chalking up a win and that keane might even score . . .

Yeah, I'm going for a cracker, and I have to support Liverpool else i get my head kicked in.......twice :roll:

Foosball Chum;3062424

I'm a newbie Liverpool fan as my work buddy, and a couple of close … I'm a newbie Liverpool fan as my work buddy, and a couple of close friends are liverpool fans, they turned my head to the joys of Stevie Gerrard :-DI keep my eye on my missus's home team of Accrington Stanley when I can.So come on, whoop Everton's ass today!!!! :w00t:

chum i love you lol

Karim786;3062439

. . .for the record it'll be a cracker or a mundane affair, can see … . . .for the record it'll be a cracker or a mundane affair, can see everton chalking up a win and that keane might even score . . .