Freddy Krueger Vs. ASH Vs. Jason Voorhees

    Freddy vs. Jason vs. Ash is an upcoming six-issue comic book limited series that was released in November 2007 and will run upto April 2008 by Wildstorm, DC Comics, and Dynamite Entertainment.
    It is the sequel to Freddy vs. Jason and The Evil Dead trilogy. Based on the original Freddy vs. Jason vs. Ash film treatment by Jeff Katz, the comic book series is written by James Kuhoric and takes place five years after the events of Freddy vs. Jason

    Post a comment
      Top Discussions
      1. Just heard this...2 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ congrats to all on 392k ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★7767430
      2. U.S. bombers fly off North Korea's coast in show of force2749
      3. I have 2 spare netflix slots and a spotify share.614
      4. Get an annual MOT reminder68

      See more discussions