Groups

Freemans, Kays Catalogues & Tupperware

That was an era!

58 Comments

Banned

No context leaves this post making absolutely no sense.

Don't forget Brut The context is reminiscing- I'd have thought that was fairly obvious

Banned

rogparki

Don't forget Brut The context is reminiscing- I'd have thought that … Don't forget Brut The context is reminiscing- I'd have thought that was fairly obvious

Maybe if it wasn't posted in site feedback?

MrScotchBonnet

Maybe if it wasn't posted in site feedback?

To be fair should have been in "Misc" - its a very quiet "Misc" night so far for a Saturday , mind you the pubs are still open

Original Poster

Sorry, I got it in the wrong category.... I'm still learning! Have taken all comments on board.

Original Poster

MrScotchBonnet

I quite agree, it is my ignorance, sorry will try to post more proper in future!

Original Poster

I'm only trying to reach out..!

Original Poster

MrScotchBonnet

Sorry, shall try to post better in future!

Original Poster

rogparki

Don't forget Brut The context is reminiscing- I'd have thought that … Don't forget Brut The context is reminiscing- I'd have thought that was fairly obvious

Thanks for your input!

Is this a line from a new Right Said Fred song?

or possibly M youtube.com/wat…DZA?
    Edited by: "philphil61" 28th Aug 2016

Cars you could fix yourself, pay packets with actual money in them, no speed cameras but real life coppers patrolling instead