Gears Of War 2 - Double Exp This Weekend

Not sure if you ppl know this but starting at 9am today and all through the weekend, you'll get double exp points for online multiplayer matches.. If like me you're looking for your 50 or 100 rank, this wll be a great help.

Here's the post from Epic..

Gears 2 double XP weekend incoming! Play Gears of War 2 Public multiplayer matches on Xbox LIVE this weekend and earn double the experience to increase your multiplayer rank. The event kicks off on Friday, May 15, at 5 AM EST (9 AM GMT) and runs through Monday, May 18, at 9 AM EST (1 PM GMT). Get some friends together, play to win, and boost your rankevery successful kill and every capture gets you that much closer to the fabled rank of 100. Keep your eyes on gearsofwar.com for more Double XP events!


And here's the link gearsofwar.xbox.com/Tem…636

Looks like this kinda thing might be happening more often....

1 Comment

Yep, will hopefully be on most of weekend!
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text
    Top Discussions
    1. What an absolute disgrace2152
    2. Better watch out for these...913
    3. Just heard this...2 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ congrats to all on 392k ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★7763971
    4. ❅☁☁❅ I want☼to talk☼about the☔WEATHER☔no politics☃no religion❅☁☁❅18846086

    See more discussions