Gift ideas for teachers

Posted 26th Oct
Starting to think of Christmas & wish to buy my daughters teachers a present she has two I was thinking around £10 pp...
anyone got any good suggestions other than the normal boring chocolates/biscuits/ flowers/mugs which I’m sure they get lots of
Community Updates
Ask
Top comments
I worked as a teacher for a few years and the best gifts to me personally were candles, bath bombs. After a long day a relax is needed!
Alcohol
Everyone loves a Yankee candle
42 Comments
Everyone loves a Yankee candle
I worked as a teacher for a few years and the best gifts to me personally were candles, bath bombs. After a long day a relax is needed!
Alcohol
The syllabus...
Wow £10 pp is a lot. I worked as a TA for 3 years and I really appreciated hand made things. I loved the drawings and handmade cards. We have just made salt dough figures today actually with my 7 and 3 year old which they're gonna paint tomorrow for their teachers for Christmas.
nadhaw26/10/2019 20:39

Wow £10 pp is a lot. I worked as a TA for 3 years and I really appreciated …Wow £10 pp is a lot. I worked as a TA for 3 years and I really appreciated hand made things. I loved the drawings and handmade cards. We have just made salt dough figures today actually with my 7 and 3 year old which they're gonna paint tomorrow for their teachers for Christmas.

Aww that is a really cute idea I will look online how to make, I wouldn’t normally spend that kind of money but it’s my daughters first year at school & I’ve been so amazed how well she done this term & felt they deserved a treat...
We club together to get gift cards. Saves on the tat and they can treat themselves to whatever they want.
keelybin26/10/2019 21:04

We club together to get gift cards. Saves on the tat and they can treat …We club together to get gift cards. Saves on the tat and they can treat themselves to whatever they want.

I was thinking a gift voucher good idea perhaps speak to the mums thank you