Has anyone shopped with this company before?

3 replies
Found 5th Nov 2009
Has anyone shopped with this comapany before walkerhousewares.co.uk . Was looking for James wellbeloved dog food and this seems to be really cheap, maybe too good!

  1. Misc
  1. Misc

They have an ebay shop which doesn't seem to be trading anymore

Which links to;

The whois reports says

Domain name:


Registrant type:
UK Individual

Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.

Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: 123-reg.co.uk

Relevant dates:
Registered on: 06-Jul-2009
Renewal date: 06-Jul-2011
Last updated: 07-Sep-2009

So fairly new but ebay feedback suggest they are ok. But its up to you. If you do purchase from them use a credit card in case something happens. Also on any payment page check it says https:// at the start as this means it is a secure page

Original Poster

Thank you, Rep left.


They have an ebay shop which doesn't seem to be trading … They have an ebay shop which doesn't seem to be trading anymorehttp://*************.com.sg/walkerhousewares/Which links to;http://********************com.sg/walkerhousewares__W0QQ_armrsZ1

Their ebay shop still seems to be active, they have items available and feedback upto today item 150368281623 will take you to it
Post a comment
    Top Discussions
    1. Just heard this...2 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ congrats to all on 392k ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★7769267
    2. Meerkat Movies (2 for 1 Cinema Codes) | Official Trading Thread427914640
    3. miikeyblue and shabbird's (but mostly shabbird's) Tuesday night pub quiz!564106
    4. Add one, leave one game54315403

    See more discussions