Has anyone used GETXBOXCODES.COM before?

3 replies
Found 2nd Nov 2009
I am wanting a 12 moth Gold membership and they are selling one for £24! Is this legit??

  1. Misc
  1. Misc

£25.96 for months on there when I look but be careful, phone them up if they exist and see if they answer don't tell em your phoning to check up just pretend you got a wrong number. Check google for problems;me

We ordered the xbox live from getxboxcodes but because we got a brand new xbox for Christmas with 1 month live free we did not try the code until February we found it did not work. We contacted getxboxcodes a number of times and they have never got back to us. If you are buying outside the USA i would like to warn you that the codes will not work. We have now bought 1 that does work from a reputable company. DO NOT BUY FROM GETXBOXCODES. Robbing B*******

I used electronicfirst.com last week. Instant delivery, 100% legit. I was most impressed. I think it was £27 for 12 months gold there.

Sorry, commenting is no longer available on this discussion.

Top Discussions
  1. Boredom1822
  2. Just heard this...2 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ congrats to all on 392k ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★7769659
  3. Meerkat Movies (2 for 1 Cinema Codes) | Official Trading Thread428614677
  4. The Walking Dead Thread (opinion, spoilers Rumors)73571

See more discussions