Groups

Has HUKD become a bit of an obsession for anyone else?

Maybe it's because I'm fairly new to this, but I've become a bit obsessed with this site! Anyone else feel the same way? Here's a HUGE thank you to everyone who has posted their deals, you've saved me a lot of money this Christmas. Merry Christmas everybody xxx

39 Comments

I have been recently.

Its kind of weird because here we are on what is essentially a money saving site but we are spending more money due to the good deals.

Ironic. But fun and a daily obsession to check!

Yep totally! lol

oh and Merry Christmas!

Banned

Ha, absolutely!!
    I think this "Money Saving Site' is gonna be the end of me......... But a deals a deal!!
    and if I don't bite, i'll feel like i've missed out *pffft*

Original Poster

I do feel a little bit smug though, when I walk into a store, see a price and think, Ha! Got that cheaper!

Original Poster

Not only that, but if I see an offer I have to check to see if it's already been posted. Nine times out of ten it has been; but if it hasn't, I get a bit excited and post it. Although, I don't think other people like my deals as much as I do. Lol x

Totally, the HUKD link is right next to Gmail and BBC News on my tablet. I quite often look at HUKD before I even bother with work emails in the morning. oO
    Edited by: "SUMMONER" 23rd Dec 2014

Very addicted to this site lately. Seems to be the only thing I use my phone for now :-)

Merry Christmas.

Banned

Well after coming back onto this site about 3 months ago, The boys xmas presents are a PS4, Wii U, PS Vita, a load of accessories and a ton of games......... It's gonna be a happy xmas, even if personally I have no interest in gaming *ahem*

Yes, my most used app.

definitely first app i look at in the morning last one at night and so money times during the day