Hello from myusernamehasgone234

Expert (Beta) 51
Posted 23rd Dec 2019Edited by:"myusernamehasgone234"
hotukdeals.com/com…542

Hi folks just wanted to introduce myself as i’ll be joining the expert programme as a newbie in January.

I was originally invited when it began but I declined that first invite.

But here I am now ready to give it a go.

Some of you will probably be aware of who I am if you like trainers and keep an eye on the fashion category or hang out in discussions.

However many of you won’t know me as I don’t post in the more popular technology and gaming categories hence this post.

I have been posting on the site regularly now for a couple of years, the site has helped me save money so I have tried to help others save with the deals I post. Some may argue I make them spend more money as they buy too many pairs of trainers.

I think my deals tend to be like marmite you either love them or hate them. Fashion is subjective so what appeals to one person might not to another.

I am aware my spelling and grammar are terrible so apologies in advance for that I’m working in my proof reading.

Well done if you managed to make sense of what I’ve posted so far. You will see me do lots of edits on my comments and deals because of this.

I do try to research everything I post to ensure that they are the cheapest available and give as much information as possible however I am human and can/ do make mistakes all feedback is well coming.

I do post individual items from sales that are already posted, I may post a few items from the same sale, these are what I consider highlights the best items from that sale, I do not list every single item from a sale just the ones I think are discounted the most or have the most appeal.