help please ds games

not sure if im allowed to ask this? im not aftre getting ripped of ds games but my son has just lost is professor layton game (NOT IMPRESSED) im just wondering if anyone knows how i can back up there games on a disc or something just incase this happens again??

14 Comments

Original Poster

thanks very much rep added, gonna go have a peek im soooooo useless with this sort of stuff lol
im so annoyed at him for losing it he has never lost a game in 4 years and loses the one i was addicted too lol

Banned

The Saints post link ]http//ww…t=4

Banned

CycloDS and EdgeDS are imho the best 2 out on the market though, but the CycloDS is also one of the most expensive.

we brought these cards for my sons when we going on holiday instead of them taking their games on plane im not good at these things either but its really easy

Original Poster

hmmmmm i couldnt even get the link to work lol think it might b my laptop again i will retry in a bit rep added to everyone who replied!!

kerry10281;4064789

hmmmmm i couldnt even get the link to work lol think it might b my laptop … hmmmmm i couldnt even get the link to work lol think it might b my laptop again i will retry in a bit rep added to everyone who replied!!

Just in case you don't realise this will involve illegally downloading / using pirated material.

Original Poster

greg_68;4064849

Just in case you don't realise this will involve illegally downloading / … Just in case you don't realise this will involve illegally downloading / using pirated material.

:oops: i didnt thanks i thoguht somehow i could mayb get all there ds games insetered in a computer somehow and put on one disc lol im soooooooo blonde lol

oh well i guess ill forget that idea

they have prof leyton on thate site for $15 if you don't want to use the edge card idea.:thumbsup:

Original Poster

lukekey;4066099