Help with quiz

Posted 31st May
Im doing a lockdown quiz and im not good at movies so would be happy for any help.

You need to 'Name the film from the actors' even the actors name would be of us to me!. the ones which i have blacked out at the ones someone else has helped me on.

Any help would be much appreciated. thanks guys

I have until Tuesday (2nd May) to complete this one and want to win!

3475046.jpg
Community Updates
Ask
37 Comments
Just use Google image search if you're desperate to cheat.
Edited by: "Illusionary" 31st May
Tried it and Google lens. Images are too small and google thinks 'w .. t .... hell'
1.. robin williams,? ?? 2, whoppi Goldberg , rowan Atkinson , Colin firth , James Earl Jones . 3 before my time . 6. De Niro , Christopher Walker . 11 Jeff bridges

There a few good luck
1. Dead Poets Society
2. Rat Race
5. The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
6. The Deer Hunter

That's all I can decipher from the actors I know.
IMDb look up one actor per photo then click on the movies till you find one they are all in...
Clark Gable is in no.3. I think through that moustache. But no idea about movie.

Edit: Never mind, it's the obvious one.................... ..I'm not even gonna tell you.
Edited by: "Frankie77" 31st May
Is that Humphrey Bogart in no.7? I was thinking Casablanca.
10 is A clockwork orange
So you are doing a quiz but asking other people the answers kind of defeats object of testing your general knowledge
furbars31/05/2020 08:05

So you are doing a quiz but asking other people the answers So you are doing a quiz but asking other people the answers kind of defeats object of testing your general knowledge

I think its a quiz with a prize
2 lion King whoopi Goldberg, rowan Atkinson, Jeremy irons, James Earl Jones
Frankie7731/05/2020 04:46

1. Dead Poets Society2. Rat Race5. The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel6. The …1. Dead Poets Society2. Rat Race5. The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel6. The Deer HunterThat's all I can decipher from the actors I know.