Found 16th Mar 2007
Im a wannabe innit
getlippy.com/pla…iz/ clicky

Wannabe chav
You are 3 % chav
You clearly know you are not, nor will you ever be anything even closely resembling a bonafide chav but that doesn't stop you from jumping on the bling bandwagon every now and then. There's nothing wrong with a bit of pretending though you'll never be able to hold your own with the true Burberry brigade.

1. Misc
Groups
  1. Misc
19 Comments

You are 3 % chav

Fell at the following hurdles: Yeah, I used to eat Pot Noodles when I was a student. Plus I ended up in Little Chef a couple of times in my pre-teen years with my parents.

Mine was 3% too. Did the pure test out of interest - 16% pure!!

You are 0 % chav

You clearly know you are not, nor will you ever be anything even closely resembling a bonafide chav but that doesn't stop you from jumping on the bling bandwagon every now and then. There's nothing wrong with a bit of pretending though you'll never be able to hold your own with the true Burberry brigade.

sweet! man i thought that quiz was never gonna end......i think that quiz was made to be answered by girls but all the same im not a chav

Wannabe chav
You are 0 % chav

Wannabe chav

You are 5 % chav

Another 5% here too.. though I think that quiz was aimed at girlies more than boys..

Wannabe chavYou are 0 % chav You clearly know you are not, nor will you … Wannabe chavYou are 0 % chav You clearly know you are not, nor will you ever be anything even closely resembling a bonafide chav but that doesn't stop you from jumping on the bling bandwagon every now and then. There's nothing wrong with a bit of pretending though you'll never be able to hold your own with the true Burberry brigade.

I am so glad about that!

ribble

though I think that quiz was aimed at girlies more than boys..

Yep, I noticed that too....

Banned

Wannabe chav

You are 0 % chav