Groups
    EXPIRED

How do you get so many FLAMEDEER's?

How to catch them all )

18 Comments

Don't stay all day. Just pop on every 3 or 4 hours, browse a few pages. Don't give your life over to it - the chances of winning are ridiculously slim.

mihaiungureanu

I stay almost all day on this website, and the Deer's appear just couple … I stay almost all day on this website, and the Deer's appear just couple of times, in the evening they all sleep, absolute nothing (

If this is true, how come you have a collection of 25 flamedeer?

Doesn't matter how many you have anyway. None of them are any good until you get a gold one.

Original Poster

well....hope to shoot the Golden one

mihaiungureanu

i stay on the phone at work most of the time...and im a Fork Lift Truck … i stay on the phone at work most of the time...and im a Fork Lift Truck driver, home open PC and stare at him till night

should you be operating a flt whilst using your phone (_;)

sit on here all day & night give up your life for these elusive little critters

Original Poster

i know....its a very big risk, especially now that is busy .... but i need that Iphone 7 ))

* for my wife, as a present )

mihaiungureanu

i stay on the phone at work most of the time...and im a Fork Lift Truck … i stay on the phone at work most of the time...and im a Fork Lift Truck driver, home open PC and stare at him till night

So actually, when you said "the Deer's appear just couple of times" what you meant was "the Deer's appear twenty-five times". In four days of membership, I'd say that's a pretty good hit rate.

Original Poster

well i had lots of whites, some good people traded their silver ones, and i think that's not to many

has it ended already?

Original Poster

6 Dears/ per Day... not to Impressive ))

ceres