Expired

How does hukd work?

Found 7th Dec 2013
Hi everyone.

Im quite new to Hot uk Deals. I posted a deal for The Perfume Shop. It's still active &the perfume is now back in stock (it was only showing OOS for an hour or so). So I wanted to know do I have to repost the deal again or can the same deal be refreshed?

Also I noticed that when I posted this deal, another user also posted it and it stayed active for 9hours before it was finally expired. I did spam it.

Thankyou for taking time out to answer my questions. ;-)
Shared Via The HUKD App For Android.
Community Updates
Ask
10 Comments
the answer is: it's arbitrary. don't take it personally, there's not much rhyme or reason to it. some people on here very nice, others.. not so nice. so my advice, use it to find out about deals but don't worry too much about posting popular deals.
Original Poster
fuhu78888

the answer is: it's arbitrary. don't take it personally, there's not much … the answer is: it's arbitrary. don't take it personally, there's not much rhyme or reason to it. some people on here very nice, others.. not so nice. so my advice, use it to find out about deals but don't worry too much about posting popular deals.

Thanks fuhu. I just didn't quite understand how hukd worked. As I did post a duplicate deal not knowing it had already been posted, and the response I got from some of the users was QUITE BLOODY SCARY to say the least. It really does put you off posting deals.

I was just wanting to re-post the deal as quite a few members are missing out& it is a good deal, But I think I'll go with your advice. Thanks once again.
Original Poster
Just read up on the one month rule. It's quite crap using hukd on an app, you can't do much on it. It's only when I logged into the main site I found SOME of the info needed.

Like all the 'flamedeer' craziness. I didn't have a clue until I visited the main site. Thanks for your info dcx.