Groups
    EXPIRED

    http://www.westgeorgiaghosthunters.com/

    Has anyone used this site before ?
    Seems to good to be true.

    5 Comments

    the domain registrar is WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
    sound like a bunch of cowboys to me

    Original Poster

    To be fair, GHD have them listed as a legit seller.

    no other details on whois and no contact details, registered address etc on website
    on that basis alone i would steer clear personally
    if you google the domain the words that jump out at me are "scam" and "scammer"
    you pay your money you take your chances i guess, but if it looks too good to be true...
    good luck

    this is off the ghd site i don't see them on here

    Official ghd website - ghdhair.com
    Amazon - amazon.co.uk
    ASOS - asos.com
    Beauty Bay - beautybay.com
    Beauty Expert - beautyexpert.co.uk
    Beauty Flash - beautyflash.co.uk
    Feel Unique - feelunique.com
    UK Hairdressers - ukhairdressers.com
    Salon Skincare - salonskincare.co.uk
    The Funky Group - thefunkygroup.co.uk
    HQ Hair - hqhair.com
    Want the Look - wantthelook.com
    LookFantastic - lookfantastic.com
    Mankind - mankind.co.uk
    Haircare Heaven - haircareheaven.co.uk
    Salon Lines - salonlines.co.uk

    Sorry, commenting is no longer available on this discussion.

    Top Discussions
    1. Glazing Clay Pots for Drinking44
    2. No claims discount proof - Help needed55
    3. How are Very for pre-orders ?66
    4. Rain effect window. The one from FRIENDS! Please help!1012

    See more discussions